$29 “License This" Program Zoom Meeting

June 12, 2024

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern / Not in the USA? Use this time zone converter!  

Members webinars are zoom calls with inventRight Co-Founders Stephen Key and Andrew Krauss teaching various topics to help students maximize their skills. These meetings are once a month.

Who qualifies for this? $29 “License This” Program and Youth Program members.

How do you get access? Via the Monday “Member-Only” newsletter.

More information

View full calendar